How do I deactivate my showcase?

You are in control of what people can see, and you can easily and immediately deactivate your showcase.

Deactivate your showcase via the following method:

 

Step 1: Click on 'My showcase' in your portfolio

and select 'Edit my Showcase'

 

Step 2: Click on 'Next step'

You will now see the references that are displayed in your showcase and can proceed immediately to 'Next step'.

 

Step 3: Deactivate your showcase by clicking on 'Deactivate link'

Your showcase has now been deactivated.

Have more questions? Submit a request