How can I deactivate a shareable link?

Click on the reference card in your portfolio and click 'Share reference':

 

 The reference-sharing window will now open.

You then click on 'Deactivate link' to deactivate the shareable link. Your reference will no longer be visible via this link.

Please note: If this reference is in your public showcase, it will still be publicly viewable.

Have more questions? Submit a request